Visitor 14432

BHO TECH SUPPLY CO., LTD. is a combined company integrated with technology development Production, import and export trade. Characterized by her industrial structure of variety and Industrial strategy at all sided development. BHO brings her technology superiority into full play,and continue to launch high-tech products with extremely competitive power since her set up.

Since 1988, BHO TECH has specialized working hard to develop and produce Static Control products. With near two decade of professional and responsible manufacturing manner and experience. The ESD product series manufactured in our company have been satisfied many BOTECH`s customers for well-known companies both in domestic and overseas. Also we have good reputation and be affirmative.

Due to our strong designing and efficient production, we soon expanded our services to include Anti-static OA Furniture, grounding system, plastic molding for customized OEM product designing and manufacturing. And further expand to plan and construct for the factory building.

We always depend on these achievement and continue to provide all our customer with the best services the most competitive prices wide product ranges, excellent quality and expect prompt delivery.

Hence, BOTECH will adhere to the goals of promote high product quality and increase output as per our positive Good service, to attain perfect for ESD products. Meanwhile, our R&D staffs still continue to work and develop New products to offer our customers the best superiority in the competitive markets.

您是第 11720 位訪客

百泓公司是一家結合技術研發生產,進口、出口貿易多元化公司。由於多元的產業結構及全方位發展的產業策略,百泓以它技術優勢全心投入,不斷推出極具競爭力及高科技產品。

自1988年成立,專門從事研發靜電防護及無塵室產品。18年的專業技術及負責任的生產製造態度及經驗,百泓公司所生產的防靜電產品獲得國內外知名公司之滿意及信賴且深受好評及肯定。

由於堅強設計陣容及有效率的生產,很快的將產品服務擴展至防靜電OA辦公傢俱,接地系統及各類射出產品,OEM產品設計及製造更進而無塵室工程建構。

今後,百泓將秉持積極及良好的服務以發展高品質,提高產能為目標實現完美的ESD產品,同時R&D研發團隊將不斷的努力開發新產品以提供客戶,在此競爭的市場最好的優勢。

總公司:台灣新北市新店區中興路二段192號4樓-2

TEL:02-8665-9367 FAX:02-2912-2907~08 Skype : bhotech2015

E-mail:bho@ms16.hinet.netbho.tech@msa.hinet.net